Sign In Forgot Password

Board and Off-Board Members 5781 / 2020-2021

The Board is made up of the Executive Committee, Vice Presidents and At-Large members. The Board retains overall fiduciary responsibility for the congregation and sets CDT’s policies and strategies.

Interested in being a board member or know of someone who would be? Nominate yourself or someone else using THIS FORM.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets regularly to oversee the work of the volunteer committees and the daily activities of the congregation, consistent with Board policies.

President: Bob Warren (president@dorsheitzedek.org)

1st Vice President: Stacey Chacker

Treasurer: Ezra Hausman (finance@dorsheitzedek.org)

Secretary: Dan Rome (secretary@dorsheitzedek.org)

Rabbi Toba Spitzer (t.spitzer@dorsheitzedek.org)

Executive Director: Melissa Colten (m.colten@dorsheitzedek.org)

 

Vice Presidents

VP Membership: Debby Saltzman (outreach@dorsheitzedek.org)

VP Education: David Rhodes

VP Tikkun Olam: Tony Broh (tikkunolam@dorsheitzedek.org)

Board Members-at-Large

Sheree Galpert, Melody Komyerov, Linda Kramer, Ayelet Lipton, Carla Naumburg, Jenny Sartori, Ro Weichman

Off-Board Chairs

Children’s Education Committee: Sarah Birkeland

Chesed:  Gail Pressberg (chesed@dorsheitzedek.org)

Nediv Lev: Janice Cole

Inclusion Committee: TBD

Newsletter: TBD (dtnews@dorsheitzedek.org)

Ritual Committee: Marion Ross & Peter Katz (ritual@dorsheitzedek.org)

Space: Steve Siegel

Website: Dan Halbert (dtweb@dorsheitzedek.org)

Welcoming Committee: Debbie Saltzman (Acting)

Past Presidents

Lissy Medvedow, Jen Kaplan, Allison Daskal Hausman, Chayim Herzig-Marx, Judy Herzig-Marx, Cheryl Sacks, Elaine Pollack, Marc Steinberg, Nancy Gertz, Paul Hattis, Debbie Waber, Peter Katz, Linette Liebling, Cindy Shulak-Rome

Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782