Sign In Forgot Password

Board and Off-Board Members 5781 / 2020-2021

The Board is made up of the Executive Committee, Vice Presidents and At-Large members. The Board retains overall fiduciary responsibility for the congregation and sets CDT’s policies and strategies.

Interested in being a board member or know of someone who would be? Nominate yourself or someone else using THIS FORM.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets regularly to oversee the work of the volunteer committees and the daily activities of the congregation, consistent with Board policies.

President: Bob Warren (

Immediate Past President: Lissy Medvedow

Treasurer: Ezra Hausman (

Secretary: Rochelle Weichman (

Rabbi Toba Spitzer (

Executive Director: Melissa Colten (


Vice Presidents

VP Membership: Debby Saltzman (

VP Education: Diana Fisher Gomberg

VP Leadership: Sheree Galpert

VP Tikkun Olam: Stacey Chacker (

Board Members-at-Large

Ellie Axe, Linda Kramer, Carla Naumburg, Dan Rome, Jonathan Rosenthal, Lisa Samelson

Off-Board Chairs

Children’s Education Committee: Sarah Birkeland

Chesed:  Gail Pressberg (

Nediv Lev: Debbie Waber & Janice Cole

Inclusion Committee: TBD

Newsletter: TBD (

Ritual Committee: Marion Ross & Peter Katz (

Space: Steve Siegel

Website: Dan Halbert (

Welcoming Committee: Debbie Saltzman (Acting)

Past Presidents

Lissy Medvedow, Jen Kaplan, Allison Daskal Hausman, Chayim Herzig-Marx, Judy Herzig-Marx, Cheryl Sacks, Elaine Pollack, Marc Steinberg, Nancy Gertz, Paul Hattis, Debbie Waber, Peter Katz, Linette Liebling, Cindy Shulak-Rome

Sun, July 25 2021 16 Av 5781