Sign In Forgot Password

Contact List

Our sanctuary and offices are at 60 Highland Street, West Newton, Massachusetts 02465 (directions), in the Second Church of Newton. Call 617-965-0330 or email us at info@dorsheitzedek.org. If you are interested in membership, email us at outreach@dorsheitzedek.org.

Email Contacts

Rabbi Toba Spitzer: rabbi@dorsheitzedek.org

Director of Congregational Learning, Rabbi Shahar Colt: dcl@dorsheitzedek.org

School Inclusion Coordinator, Amira Shulman-Kumin: inclusion@dorsheitzedek.org

Executive Director, Melissa Colten:  execdirector@dorsheitzedek.org

Program Associate, Lidia Pruente: officeassistant@dorsheitzedek.org

Chesed Committee: chesed@dorsheitzedek.org
Becoming a member: outreach@dorsheitzedek.org
Newsletter submissions: dtnews@dorsheitzedek.org
Publicity Committee: publicity@dorsheitzedek.org
Rabbinic Liaison: liaison@dorsheitzedek.org
Ritual Committee: ritual@dorsheitzedek.org
Website: dtweb@dorsheitzedek.org

Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779