Sign In Forgot Password

Contact List

Our sanctuary and offices are at 60 Highland Street, West Newton, Massachusetts 02465 (directions), in the Second Church of Newton. Call 617-965-0330 or email us at info@dorsheitzedek.org. If you are interested in membership, email us at outreach@dorsheitzedek.org.

Email Contacts

Rabbi Toba Spitzer: T.Spitzer@dorsheitzedek.org

Rabbi for Congregational Learning, Rabbi Shahar Colt: S.Colt@dorsheitzedek.org

School Inclusion Coordinator, Amira Shulman-Kumin: A.Shulman-Kumin@dorsheitzeek.org

Executive Director, Melissa Colten: M.Colten@dorsheitzedek.org

Program Associate, Lidia Pruente: L. Pruente@dorsheitzedek.org

Chesed Committee: chesed@dorsheitzedek.org
Becoming a member: outreach@dorsheitzedek.org
Newsletter submissions: dtnews@dorsheitzedek.org
Publicity Committee: publicity@dorsheitzedek.org
Rabbinic Liaison: liaison@dorsheitzedek.org
Ritual Committee: ritual@dorsheitzedek.org
Website: dtweb@dorsheitzedek.org

Thu, November 21 2019 23 Cheshvan 5780