Sign In Forgot Password

Contact List

Our sanctuary and offices are at 60 Highland Street, West Newton, Massachusetts 02465 (directions), in the Second Church of Newton. Call 617-965-0330 or email us at info@dorsheitzedek.org. If you are interested in membership, email us at outreach@dorsheitzedek.org.

Email Contacts

Rabbi Toba Spitzer: T.Spitzer@dorsheitzedek.org

Executive Director, Melissa Colten: M.Colten@dorsheitzedek.org

Education Director, Earnest Arky Solomon: E.ArkySolomon@dorsheitzedek.org

Inclusion Director, Jess Green: J.Green@dorsheitzeek.org

Administrative Assistant, Lise Webbe: l.webbe@dorsheitzedek.org

Chesed Committee: chesed@dorsheitzedek.org
Becoming a member: outreach@dorsheitzedek.org
Newsletter submissions: dtnews@dorsheitzedek.org
Publicity Committee: publicity@dorsheitzedek.org
Rabbinic Liaison: liaison@dorsheitzedek.org
Ritual Committee: ritual@dorsheitzedek.org
Website: dtweb@dorsheitzedek.org

Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783