Sign In Forgot Password

Contact List

Our sanctuary and offices are at 60 Highland Street, West Newton, Massachusetts 02465 (directions), in the Second Church of Newton. Call 617.965.0330 or email us at info@dorsheitzedek.org. If you are interested in membership, email us at outreach@dorsheitzedek.org.

Email Contacts

Rabbi Toba Spitzer: t.spitzer@dorsheitzedek.org

Executive Director of Operations, Margaret Farmer: m.farmer@dorsheitzedek.org

Education Director, Earnest Arky Solomon: e.arkysolomon@dorsheitzedek.org 

Administrative Assistant, Alistaire Webbe: 
a.webbe@dorsheitzedek.org

Inclusion Director, Jess Green: j.green@dorsheitzedek.org

Chesed Committee: chesed@dorsheitzedek.org
Becoming a member: outreach@dorsheitzedek.org
Newsletter submissions: dtnews@dorsheitzedek.org
Rabbinic Liaison: liaison@dorsheitzedek.org
Ritual Committee: ritual@dorsheitzedek.org

Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784