Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

2. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

3. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

4. Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

5. Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

6. Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

7. Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

8. Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

9. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

10. Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

11. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

12. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

13. Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

14. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

15. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

16. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

17. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)

18. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMCDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - CDT (60 Highland St, West Newton, MA 02465)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783