Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbinic Intern Emmanuel Cantor

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

2. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

3. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

4. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

5. Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

6. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

7. Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

8. Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

9. Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom

10. Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom

Start your week with Torah Study! Join Emmanuel on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month to dive into a weekly Torah portion, exploring its connections to our lives and to the social, emotional, and spiritual questions of our day. Participants are welcome to drop in or come every week. No prior knowledge is required, and learners of all backgrounds are welcome.

Email Emmanuel at e.cantor@dorsheitzedek.org with any questions.

Zoom information: https://zoom.us/j/91827396669?pwd=UkR2bStxTW9Vam14VmV4VE5YdThLQT09

Meeting ID: 918 2739 6669      Passcode: 854701

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782