Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbinic Intern Emmanuel Cantor

Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyyar 5782

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zoom

Start your week with Torah Study! Join Emmanuel on the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month to dive into a weekly Torah portion, exploring its connections to our lives and to the social, emotional, and spiritual questions of our day. Participants are welcome to drop in or come every week. No prior knowledge is required, and learners of all backgrounds are welcome.

Email Emmanuel at e.cantor@dorsheitzedek.org with any questions.

Zoom information: https://zoom.us/j/91827396669?pwd=UkR2bStxTW9Vam14VmV4VE5YdThLQT09

Meeting ID: 918 2739 6669      Passcode: 854701

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 26 2022 25 Iyyar 5782