Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Mornings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMZoom

2. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMZoom

4. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom

Join on Zoom 
Meeting ID: 880 8742 0190     Passcode: 898587



This twice-weekly gathering facilitated by CDT members combines guided and silent meditation to develop our capacity for mindful awareness and to cultivate qualities of patience, gratitude, and 
compassion. All are welcome regardless of meditation experience! 

No need to make a weekly commitment; join us when you’re able! (Please arrive no later than 8:30 am in order not to disrupt the session once we’ve started.)

After the meditation has finished, we will ask if anyone would like to recite Kaddish. The Mourner's Kaddish is available here and will be screen-shared as well if possible.

For more information, please email mindful-mornings@dorsheitzedek.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784