Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Mornings

Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom

During the summer, Mindful Mornings will continue to meet virtually on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8:30-9:15 am. No need to make a weekly commitment; join us when you’re able! (Please arrive no later than 8:30 am in order not to disrupt the session once we’ve started.) 

Thursday sessions will continue to take the form of a structured meditation with a leader. In June, July, and August, Tuesday sessions will be time for silent meditation with a host, but without any formal teaching or instructions.

Those in attendance who are in mourning or observing a Yahrzeit will have the opportunity to recite kaddish after the meditation (the mourner's kaddish is available here, and will be screen-shared as well if possible). All are welcome, whether experienced in meditation or not! 

For more information, please email mindful-mornings@dorsheitzedek.org

Zoom link:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88087420190?pwd=VnAxN3dwLzQ0UktGb21aUWNxTVVWdz09
     Meeting ID: 880 8742 0190     Passcode: 898587

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 28 2022 3 Tishrei 5783