Sign In Forgot Password

Environmental Vote Project Phone Banking

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Every Thursday until November join us for calling at this link on behalf of the Environmental Voter Project. 

If you have not received training yet, please join us at 4:00 to go through the training and then make calls.  If you have had training, join us at any point.  You will be able to make calls during this time.

Everyone will also receive the campaign login information after you have had training and will be able to call on your own time, if you would like. Though we hope you will join us on Thursdays, as well! 

Questions? Reach out to Alan Epstein, ade26g@gmail.com or Marla Cummins, marla@marlacummins.com.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 3 2020 13 Av 5780