Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Mornings

Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 9:15 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM - Zoom

Join on Zoom: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88087420190?pwd=VnAxN3dwLzQ0UktGb21aUWNxTVVWdz09 
     Meeting ID: 880 8742 0190     Passcode: 898587



This twice-weekly gathering facilitated by CDT members combines guided and silent meditation to develop our capacity for mindful awareness and to cultivate qualities of patience, gratitude, and 
compassion. All are welcome regardless of meditation experience! 

No need to make a weekly commitment; join us when you’re able! (Please arrive no later than 8:30 am in order not to disrupt the session once we’ve started.)

After the meditation has finished, we will ask if anyone would like to recite kaddish. The mourner's kaddish is available here, and will be screen-shared as well if possible.

For more information, please email mindful-mornings@dorsheitzedek.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 30 2022 6 Kislev 5783