Sign In Forgot Password

Mindful Mornings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

2. Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

3. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

4. Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

5. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

6. Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

7. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

8. Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

9. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

10. Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

11. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

12. Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

13. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

14. Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

15. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

16. Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

17. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM

Zoom link (stays the same for each meeting):
https://zoom.us/j/883353143?pwd=Q1hYSWJoZE5VcEk3SzdIWEJGenlWZz09

Meeting ID: 883 353 143
Password: 980699
One tap mobile
     +16465588656,,883353143# US
Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US


This twice-weekly gathering combines guided and silent meditation to develop our capacity for mindful awareness and to cultivate qualities of patience, gratitude, and compassion.

All are welcome, whether experienced in meditation or not. The group is facilitated by CDT members with occasional participation by Rabbi Toba. No need to make a weekly commitment; join us when you’re able! (Please arrive no later than 8:30am, in order not to disrupt the session once we’ve started.)

After the meditation has finished, we will ask if anyone would like to recite kaddish. The mourner's kaddish is available here, and will be screen-shared as well if possible.

For more information, please email mindful-mornings@dorsheitzedek.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 8 2021 4 Tevet 5782