Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Start your Wednesday mornings with Torah Study! Join Director of Congregational Learning Earnest Vener for a weekly hour-long study of the weekly Torah portion on Wednesdays at 8am. You are welcome to drop in or come weekly. All are welcome and no prior knowledge is required. Please email Earnest at e.vener@dorsheitzedek.org with any questions.



Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/99342178127

Meeting ID: 993 4217 8127
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyyar 5781